Holidays & Closings

Bidwell Riverside Center will be closed the following days during 2021:  

  • Monday, January 18, 2021 (Martin Luther King Day)    

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day)

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 (Independence Day)

  • Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor Day)

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)

  • Friday, November 26, 2021 (Day After Thanksgiving Day)

  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 (Christmas Eve)

  • Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Day)

  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 (New Year's Eve)

  • Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year's Day)

1203 Hartford Avenue

Des Moines, Iowa 50315

bidwell@bidwellriverside.org

 

Phone: 515-244-6251

Fax: 515-244-3815

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Amazon Wish List
  • YouTube

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.  To view our USDA Nondiscrimination Statement, click here.